100th Post & It’s All About Moi!

I know I’ve neglected you, oh WordPress. I am terribly sorry and at a loss for words. I have nothing but piles of excuses from how sickly I’ve been to how much work overload has been dumped on my shoulders. But nonetheless, I am back and have noticed that with the effort I put in this blog and being a newbie, I’ve finally reached my 100th post. Huzzah to moi. So, I have decided, to finally share tidbits of myself to my reader friends. I’m sure you’ve wondered . . . right? Haha.

I am . . .
A woman with many fears
A woman that loves long phone conversations
A woman that is jealous
A woman who acts tough but actually possesses a frail heart
A woman filled with tears and laughs and many emotions
A woman full of regrets
A woman who loves to talk
A woman who is full of sadness thus tries to hide it by laughing and smiling more
A woman who gets hurt from too much affection
A woman that is selfish and a troublemaker
A woman that gets lonely often
A woman that can’t honestly portray how happy she is
A woman that only thinks for herself
A woman that gets caught with every lie
A woman that does not like to be lectured or nagged
A woman that daydreams too much
A woman that craves attention
A woman that does not like to interfere
A woman that likes praise
A woman that can get heartfelt from a simple letter in the post
A woman that wants to be beautiful
A woman that is cold and cruel
A woman that is clumsy
A woman that often trips and gets bruises with also scrapped knees
A woman that is constantly in pain with her body and soul
A woman that never turns back when it’s over
Can you ever like someone like me . . . ?

Thanks for reading that randomness poetry(?) about myself.

P.S. I just got a new twitter that’s connected to this blog, so add me please and I’ll follow back to hear and read more about you too! Follow me @love_oclock :]

Post Love Letters

