Love is An Open Door

I don’t know about you but I have been crazy about “Frozen” since it came out. I’m listening to the soundtracks, I know all the lyrics, I’ve been driving my friends crazy with it too whilst I sing out my heart’s content as I pretend I’m Elsa the Snow Queen. It’s quite hilarious, you should catch me sometime.

Today though, I ran into such an adorable proposal as this couple sing to one of the songs from the movie and I can’t help but share the cuteness. It’s cuteness overload to the max. I just love how the new bride doesn’t believe any of it, just adorable! Enjoy! 😀

P.S. Here’s the original content from the movie! Don’t forget to check it out!

3 thoughts on “Love is An Open Door

Post Love Letters

