Red

Considering the harsh reality which is the fact that I’m still quite not myself and ill in bed, here’s a nice animated short film that caught my attention (and you know just how much I adore and am a sucker for cute animated works). The film is titled Red and is a uniquely spun spin-off of the popular childhood fairy tale, Little Red Riding Hood. Moral of the story is nicely woven into this short film that runs only about two minutes or so, so sit back with your inner child and come along for the ride. Enjoy!

4 thoughts on “Red

  1. Aww love it loveit love it love it 🙂 The wolf has always been my favourite fairy tale character and I always thought him hard done by Grimm and Anderson propaganda 😉 Now I have this! Excellent. Thank you so much for sharing.

    • I’m glad you like it! I have a soft spot for the villain in most fairy tales I come across. I try too hard to psyche them out in order to understand why they are the way they are. And this one was just cute to pass up. 😉

Post Love Letters

